MCC Staff

Mark Turner

Scout Executive

Phone:(704)342-9330

Email: mark.turner@scouting.org

Alan Keiger

Program Director


Phone: (704) 342-9325

Email: alan.keiger@scouting.org

 

Jonathan Russell

Director of Development 

 

Phone: (704) 342-9328

Email: jonathan.russell@scouting.org

 

 

John Crapster

Field Director

Etowah District Director

Phone: (704) 342-9334

Email: John.Crapster@Scouting.org

Kim Morrison

Exploring Director

ScoutReach Director

Foundations

Phone: (704) 342-9335

Email: Kimberly.Morrison@Scouting.org

Brian Sweeney

Hornets Nest District Director

Catawba Lodge OA Advisor

Phone: (704) 342-9347

Email: brian.sweeney@scouting.org

 

 

Trey Eskridge

Apache District Director

Phone: (704) 342-9336

Email: trey.eskridge@scouting.org

Hector Abreu

ScoutReach Program Aide

Phone: (704) 342-9329

Email: hector.abreu@scouting.org

 

 

Laura Bachelder

Office Manager/Registrar

Council Eagle Review

Council IT Support

Phone: (704) 342-9333

Email: laura.bachelder@scouting.org

Cathy Gauch

Controller

Phone: (704) 342-9332

Email: cathy.gauch@scouting.org

Carole Stojetz

Finance Assistant

Fundraising Assistant

James E West

Phone: (704) 342-9327

Email: carole.stojetz@scouting.org

 

Cyndee Eskridge

Scout Shop Associate

Phone: (704) 342-9323

Email: scoutshop@mccscouting.org

Josh Freeling

Scout Shop Associate

Phone: (704) 342-9323

Email: scoutshop@mccscouting.org

 Mary Ann Greene

Scout Shop Associate

Phone: (704) 342-9323

Email: scoutshop@mccscouting.org

 

 

Matthew Bachelder

Scout Shop Associate

Phone: (704) 342-9323

Email: scoutshop@mccscouting.org

Mike Cook

Ranger - Belk Scout Camp

Phone: (704) 545-0958

Email: bsc415@bellsouth.net

Troy Williams

Ranger - Mecklenburg Scout Reservation (Camp Grimes)

Phone: (828) 652-8592

Email: troy.williams@scouting.org

Position Name Telephone
Hector Abreu Email
Field Director John Crapster (704) 342-9334 Email
Scout Shop Assistant Cyndee Eskridge (704) 342-9323 Email
Apache District Director Trey Eskridge (704) 342-9336 Email
Program Director Alan Keiger (704) 342-9325 Email
Exploring Director Kimberly Morrison (704) 342-9335 Email
Financial Assistant Carole Stojetz (704) 342-9327 Email
Hornets Nest District Director Brian Sweeney (704) 342-9347 Email
Scout Executive Mark Turner (704) 342-9330 Email