Hornets Nest District Commissioner of the Year

Awarded to registered Scouters who have performed above and beyond what is expected of a Commissioner in helping to provide a quality program to the Units they support.

 Recipients of the Hornets Nest District Commissioner of the Year Award
2013  Bob Smith
2012  Trent Parker
2009  Bob Smith
2008  Pat Levesque, Russell Long
2007  Skip Alexander, Ann Newsome, Mary L. Williams
2006  Mark Hooper
2005  Russell Long


District Webmaster

If you have any comments or suggestions regarding any information on this section of the website, send them to the Hornets Nest District Webmaster.