Apache District Cub Scout Leader of the Year

Awarded to registered Scouters who have performed above and beyond what is expected of a Leader at the unit level in helping to provide a quality program for Cub Scouts.

Don Leswing - Pack 8 with Stuart Tucker

Jay Brietz - Pack 3 with Stuart Tucker

 Recipients of the Apache District Cub Scout Leader of the Year Award
2014 Tim Hall – Pack 8
2013 Doug Whitaker – Pack 80
2012  Eric Krause – Pack 3
2011  Kathy Trotter - Pack 112 (Pack Trainer)
2010 Christopher Gamble - Pack 45
2009 Christopher Kubala – Pack 8
2008 Larry Unferth - Pack 119
2007 Mark Elchert
2006 Eddie Stewart, Margot Henson, Charles Chirchirillo
2005 Darrell Thompson
2004 Richard Warren Jr


Send comments, questions or suggestions about the Apache District Sections of this web site to the Apache District Webmaster!