Apache District Commissioner of the Year

Awarded by the District Commissioner staff to a Commissioner who has rendered outstanding service to units.

The Commissioner Recruiting Bowline Knot Awards - Mike Deal and Al Nedrich

The Distinguished Commissioner Service Award winner - John McLean 


 Recipients of the Apache District Commissioner of the Year Award


Margaret Melando
2012 Al Nedrich
2011  Bob Howell
 2010 John McLean
2009 Margot Henson
2008 Jim Goda
2007 Steve Eriksen
2005 Bob Howell

Send comments, questions or suggestions about the Apache District Sections of this web site to the Apache District Webmaster or District Roundtable Commissioner Al Nedrich.